Will blog for food

If you click over to Mormon Mommy Blogs and leave a comment, you can be in the running for a food storage prize from Shelf Reliance.  And then if you blog about it, you can get a second entry.  And it will be like the old shampoo commercial (she told two friends, and she told two friends, and so on . . .)

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous miscellany. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Will blog for food

  1. Kristina says:

    First of all, you need to send me your email address. Is it on your blog somewhere? So then I can just email you back.

    And those links are hysterical. A couple of people emailed me the original picture, and they scared the crap out of me!! Seriously! Do we need to have a picture of what the birth looked like? Yikes!

    And I will definitely check out Dave Barry’s column. Now that Jack probably has some horrible skin eating disease. And thanks for the suck up comment about him almost being as funny as me. 🙂

    • zstitches says:

      I have like 5 emails but 3 of them I never check and the other 2 I do use but I’m afraid of web crawlers snatching and sending spam to. (You can blame my tech-savvy, paranoid dad and brothers for teaching me to be so cautious.) So I just made a new email to use for my blog: w r i t e t o z i n a @ g m a i l . c o m
      (Remove the spaces, obviously.)

  2. Jen says:

    Zina, I won this after going from your link. Do I owe you a percentage?

  3. zstitches says:

    You did? Really? Wow, that’s so cool! You don’t owe me anything; my reward will be feeling lucky by association.

Leave a Reply

