It’s funny how

just because you’re blogging in your imagination doesn’t mean that the posts will show up on your imaginary blog.

Also funny how nursing a new baby feels like it takes about 20 of every 24 hours.

(She’s totally worth it.)

This entry was posted in Metabloggish. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It’s funny how

  1. Kristina says:

    I love your new header! I guess I’m glad you didn’t have a bunny.

    And I will try the hair removal thing. I hope it works on my wattle!!

  2. Melanie J says:

    Oh, I don’t miss the nursing part. But I miss the tiny baby part.

  3. Mrs. Organic says:

    I wish they did (show up). Glad you’re enjoying her.

  4. I will try to imagine your imaginary blog entries.

  5. Dear Zina,

    I understand this adjustment and time factor with a new baby. Wow. Glad I am past that. Sorry, but being a grandmother is pretty much okay. You did all the work. I admire the work and the baby….

    Lots of Love,

    Mom Wheeler

  6. Jen says:

    Yes, exactly!

Leave a Reply

