Happy Valentine’s Day



(This delightful image was created by my delightful future sister-in-law, Anneke.)

This entry was posted in Other people are funny. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Happy Valentine’s Day

  1. Annette says:

    Oh my gosh! LOL! HAHAHAHAHAAA!

  2. Kristina says:

    LOVE it! Is this a good kind of nuclear explosion, or the bad kind? Would Jack Bauer be there?

  3. zstitches says:

    I think it is the bad kind. Jack must be dead or it wouldn’t have happened.

  4. Trina says:

    Please tell me they’re using this for their wedding invitation. 🙂

  5. zstitches says:

    🙂

    She did design their wedding invitation, but there’s no nuclear explosion on it.

  6. UnkieJas says:

    Hmm. Delightful isn’t the word I’d choose.

  7. zstitches says:

    You wouldn’t call Anneke delightful?

    As far as the image goes, by delightful I meant “very funny to me.” (The caption gets used all the time on women’s blog or walls, usually above a photo of their family.)

  8. Anneke says:

    I guess I’ll explain my train of thought here… I see this slogan all the time on people’s walls, and it’s especially ambiguous in the home of a newlywed couple. “All,” in that case referring to what? The messy kitchen?

    So I just thought I’d take it one step further is all 🙂

  9. zstitches says:

    I think that was more or less what I got out of it. And I love your train of thought.

  10. American Yak says:

    This is FREAKING hilarious.

  11. jennifer says:

    Now THAT is funny!

Leave a Reply

