Feeling Lost? Need Perspective?

I just came across this at Rocks in my Dryer and thought it was worth sharing:

This entry was posted in Other people are funny, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Feeling Lost? Need Perspective?

  1. Cheryl says:

    I love the “warnings” at the end! I think all of us could us a dose from time to time.

  2. Jennette says:

    My fave: “pregnant women and children under 12 cannot be treated”….

  3. zstitches says:

    Yup, I was nodding my head along with that one.

  4. Kristina says:

    For some reason, I can’t post on your most recent post, but I just wanted to say that I’m glad things are going OK! And you were open here and didn’t say hi? Boo.

  5. zstitches says:

    Hmmm, I wonder if it was because I was editing the post that it wouldn’t let you comment. What do you mean by open here and didn’t say hi? Oh, you mean I was in Draper on Monday? Is that where you work? Sorry, next time I’ll be sure to bring my husband and 4 kids over to your office. 🙂

  6. Maren says:

    Super sweet–hope you don’t mind that I ripped this off for my blog… 🙂 The real question is: is it FDA approved?

Leave a Reply

