Feminine graces

Rose: “Daddy, I like being a girl, not a boy.”

Dean: “I like you being a girl, too.”

Rose: “I wish there was a Super Hello Kitty.”

Zina: “What would Super Hello Kitty do?”

Rose: “I don’t know. Save the city from being mean . . .”

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Feminine graces

  1. I agree, another vote for Super Hello Kitty!

  2. zstitches says:

    normally I would totally agree with the super hello kitty, but super hello kitty would most likely marry barney, and that would be a huge problam.

    -Mabel the Mubble the wobbly Bubble

  3. Anneke says:

    I don’t know if Rose ever needs to know about this, but in west Tokyo, there is a Hello Kitty Land. Like Disneyland, you know, but Hello Kitty. Sadly, it was out of my area – it was in the area next door that was only for Elders. And they always complained – “I hate getting off the train in Tama Center. The doors open and you’re blinded by the pink.”

Leave a Reply

