This entry was posted in I think I'm funny. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to

  1. Jenn says:

    *snort* You make my day. 🙂

  2. Brian says:

    Serious Photoshop skills! This one was unexpected and made me laugh out loud!

  3. Mrs. Organic says:

    Impressive – let’s have a tutorial!

  4. Melanie J says:

    Huh. I don’t remember that from the Louvre.

  5. Trina says:

    I’m with Brian. You got a real LOL from me on this one. Can’t wait to see where the bunnies will pop up next!

  6. zstitches says:

    Melanie, I think you’re frequenting the wrong museums.

    Mrs. O, I’m laughing at the idea of my doing a Photoshop tutorial — I’m definitely more comfortable with it than when we first got it about 6 years ago (yes, the same version I’m still using now)and I would yell at the computer or beg Dean to come help me. Now I just get the kids looking over my shoulder saying “No, do it this way.” So I fear that any tutorial from me would be a case of the blind leading the blind.

  7. Kerri says:

    More funnies with the bunnies! I was giggling!

Leave a Reply

