My sprites

Dis is a guest post by nerd/dork/whatsisbukkit Ike. I is gunna give my sprites(combinations of pokemon’s pictures) to you peapleziz. I madez dem in Photoshop. (I is a bad grammar-ist. In case you not knowed dat.)


Bam
Composed of Beldum, Aggron and Metang


Swampape
Composed of Swampert and Infernape


Empile
Composed of Empoleon and Sceptile


Charchu
Composed of Charmander and Pikachu


Yoshite
Composed of Yoshi(not a Pokemon) and Dragonite


Chartodile
Composed of Charmander and Totodile


Dragonforce
Composed of Dragonite and Salamence, flame is clip art


Regi
Composed of Registeel, Regirock and Regice


Feralimaldo
Composed of Feraligatr and Armaldo

-Ike

This entry was posted in Creative miscellany, My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My sprites

  1. zstitches says:

    I really likes to make dem. Iz a hobby.
    -Ick(I, Ike, go by that nickname at school.)

  2. Lili says:

    Hey Ike! Way to blog! I’m very impressed with your creations. I never learned to do anything on photoshop until I was in my 20s (of course, Photoshop didn’t exist until my late teens…)
    Still, very cool

  3. Acheté says:

    Very cool. Nintendo should hire you to design new Pokémon characters.

  4. Pilcrow says:

    Good grammar is overused.

    I really like the Yoshi hybrid. Does Mario still get to ride?

    Can you fuse a dark/light Pokémon? If so I shall dub it Antipodémon.

  5. zstitches says:

    Pilcrow- does you mean by dark/light Pokemon a dark version and light version of de same pokemon, or something else?
    -Ick

  6. zstitches says:

    And I might take some sprite requests. That would be meaning you request a combination of certain pokemon.
    Ick

  7. American Yak says:

    Yeah, I like Yoshite, too.

    Maybe mix Yoshite with Sasquatch?

  8. Pilcrow says:

    Nay, I mean a new mashup dark/light sprite.

  9. Grandma says:

    You go by ICK at SCHOOL? You DO? That is ICKY! You must have HILARIOUS FRIENDS!

    I love your pokreature combinations, but I want one of your own invention called–get ready–

    ICKYMON ! ! !

    Love,
    Grandmother Elizabeth

  10. zstitches says:

    I maded one out of my 2 faevitts, but i is too lazy to make it on line.
    Ick

  11. Alex says:

    Bam is my favorite (including the name).

Leave a Reply

