Matchy-matchy

Mabel left for school while I was still at physical therapy this morning, so it wasn’t until she got home that I got to see how perfectly one of the hairclips I made last month went with her shirt. (And it wasn’t until I put this photo on my blog that YOU got to see it! Unless you go to her junior high! In which case, goody for you!)

Polka_dots

This entry was posted in My kids actually are funny (and sweet and wonderful). Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Matchy-matchy

  1. Like! And Mabel, smart and stylin’ you!
    (This just reminded me of a saying of my mother’s–your mom’s Grandma Grace–I haven’t thought of for a while: “Fashion comes and goes, but style lasts.” You and your mother both have good style sense.)

Leave a Reply

